Regional Offices

  • Bhopal Regional Office

    Palash Residency,
    Near 45 Bungalow, T.T. Nagar,
    Bhopal - 462 003.
    Tel.: (0755) 2766750,2553006/66/76.
    Fax: (0755) 2577441.
    E-mail: bhopal@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 10.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Bhopal Tourist Office

    Railway Station, Bhopal.
    Tel.: (0755) 2746827
    E-mail: tobhopal@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 8.00 AM TO 8.00 PM (Mon To Fri) *
    Open 10.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Sat & Sun) *
    * Closed on National Holidays
  • Indore Regional Office

    MPSTDC LTD.,
    42, Residency Area,
    Opp.Saint Paul H.S.School,Indore
    Tel.: (0731) 2499566
    Fax: (0731) 2520466
    E-Mail: indore@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Jhansi

    Railway Station, Jhansi.
    Tel.: (0510) 2442622.
    E-mail: tojhansi@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Pachmarhi Regional Office

    Amaltas Complex,
    Near Tehsil, Pachmarhi.
    Tel.: (07578) 252100.
    Fax : (07578) 252102.
    E-mail: pachmarhi@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Pachmarhi

    Pachmarhi Tourist Office
    Bus Stand, Pachmarhi.
    Tel.: (07578) 252029.

     

    Pachmarhi Tourist Office
    Railway Station, Pipariya.
    Tel.: (07576) 223499.

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Gwalior Regional Office

    Tansen Residency, 6-A, Gandhi Road, Gwalior - 474002
    Tel.: (0751) 2234557, 4056726
    Fax : (0751) 2340371.
    E-mail: gwalior@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Gwalior Tourist Office

    Railway Station, Gwalior.
    Tel. No.: (0751) 4040777.
    E-mail:togwalior@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Jabalpur Regional Office

    Rani Durgavati, 'Paryatan Bhavan', Paryatan Tiraha, Near Collectorate, North Civil Lines, Jabalpur ( M.P.)
    Tel.: (0761) 2677290.
    Telefax: (0761) 2677590.
    E-mail: jabalpur@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Jabalpur Tourist Office

    Khatia (Kanha National Park).
    Tel.: (07649) 277242.
    E-mail: mptkhity@sancharnet.in

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Khajuraho Regional Office

    Tourist Reception Centre, Khajuraho.
    Tel.: (07686) 274051.
    Fax: (07686) 272330.
    E-mail: khajuraho@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Khajuraho Tourist Office

    Bus Stand, Khajuraho.
    Tel.: (07686) 274163.
    E-mail: tokhajuraho@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Satna Tourist Office

    Railway Station, Satna.
    Tel.: (07672) 225471.
    E-mail: tosatna@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays