Marketing Offices

  • Ahmedabad

    219,'Supermal' IInd Floor,
    Near Lal Bunglow, C.G. Road,
    Ahamdabad - 380 006.
    Tel: 079 - 26462977, 32939000.
    Telefax: 079 - 26462978.
    E-mail: ahmedabad@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Hyderabad

    Madhya Pradesh State Tourism.
    Ground Floor,
    Blayogi Paryatak Bhavan,
    Opp. ITC Kakatiya Hotel,
    Begumpet Main Road,
    Hyderabad - 500 016
    Ph : 400 34319, Tele Fax : 23407785
    E-mail: hyderabad@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Kolkata

    ‘Chitrakoot’, Room no.7, 6th Flr, 230 A,
    A. J. C. Bose Road, Kolkata - 700 020.
    Tel.: (033) 22833526, 32979000.
    Telefax: (033) 22875855.
    E-mail: kolkata@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Lucknow

    C/O, Rajarshi Prushottam Das Tandon, Paryatan Bhavan,
    1st Floor, C-13 Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010
    Tel.: 0522-2391003, 4021413
    E-mail: lucknow@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Mumbai

    45, World Trade Centre, Cuffe Parade,
    Colaba, Mumbai - 400 005.
    Tel.: (022) 22187603, 32539000.
    Telefax: (022) 22160614.
    E-mail: mumbai@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Nagpur

    407-A, 4th Floor, Lokmat Bhawan,
    Wardha Road, Nagpur - 440 012.
    Tel.: (0712) 2442378, 3259000.
    Telefax: (0712) 2423374.
    E-mail: nagpur@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • New Delhi

    Room No. 12, Hotel Janpath, Ground Floor,
    Janpath,
    New Delhi - 110 001.
    Tel.: (011) 23366528, 32599000, 23341187.
    Telefax: (011) 23347264
    E-mail: delhi@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Raipur

    M I G 2nd/44 Housing Board,
    Avanti Vihar Main Road,
    Near Anmol Flats, Avanti Vihar Raipur.
    Tel: (0771) : 4048810
    Telefax : (0771): 4049115
    E-mail: raipur@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Pune

    Shop No.6, First Floor, Natraj Complex,
    Bhosle Shinde Arcade, J.M. Road,
    Deccan Gymkhana,
    Pune- 411004
    Telefax: (020) 25534007
    E-mail: pune@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Surat

    C/o Gujarat Tourism, Jilla Seva Sadan,
    2 Block-A, Ground Floor,Athhava Road,
    Surat
    Tel: (0261) 2918688
    Mob: 09372802800, 09978794098
    E-mail: surat@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Varanasi

    52, Patel Nagar,
    Mint House Nadesar,
    Varanasi
    Mob: 09235402180
    E-mail: Varanasi@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays
  • Rajkot

    122-Cosmo Complex,1st Floor,
    Mahila College Chowk,
    Rajkot-360001
    Tel: (0281) :2927966.
    Mobile : 09510459994 / 09429197990
    E-mail: Rajkot@mptourism.com

    Contact Between : 11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat) *
    * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays