Book Now > MPSTDC HOTELS

Marketing Office Addresses

Ahmedabad
219,'Supermal' IInd Floor,
Near Lal Bunglow, C.G. Road,
Ahamdabad - 380 006.
Tel: 079 - 26462977, 32939000.
Telefax: 079 - 26462978.
E-mail: ahmedabad@mptourism.com
Hyderabad
Madhya Pradesh State Tourism.
Ground Floor,
Blayogi Paryatak Bhavan,
Opp. ITC Kakatiya Hotel,
Begumpet Main Road,
Hyderabad - 500 016
Ph : 400 34319, Tele Fax : 23407785
E-mail: hyderabad@mptourism.com
Kolkata
‘Chitrakoot’, Room no.7, 6th Flr, 230 A,
A. J. C. Bose Road, Kolkata - 700 020.
Tel.: (033) 22833526, 32979000.
Telefax: (033) 22875855.
E-mail: kolkata@mptourism.com
Lucknow
C/O, Rajarshi Prushottam Das Tandon, Paryatan Bhavan,
1st Floor, C-13 Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010
Tel.: 0522-2391003, 4021413
E-mail: lucknow@mptourism.com

Mumbai
45, World Trade Centre, Cuffe Parade,
Colaba, Mumbai - 400 005.
Tel.: (022) 22187603, 32539000.
Telefax: (022) 22160614.
E-mail: mumbai@mptourism.com
Nagpur
407-A, 4th Floor, Lokmat Bhawan,
Wardha Road, Nagpur - 440 012.
Tel.: (0712) 2442378, 3259000.
Telefax: (0712) 2423374.
E-mail: nagpur@mptourism.com
New Delhi
Room No. 12, Hotel Janpath, Ground Floor, Janpath,
New Delhi - 110 001.
Tel.: (011) 23366528, 32599000, 23341187.
Telefax: (011) 23347264
E-mail: delhi@mptourism.com
Pune
Shop No.6, First Floor, Natraj Complex,
Bhosle Shinde Arcade, J.M. Road,
Deccan Gymkhana,
Pune- 411004
Telefax: (020) 25534007
E-mail: pune@mptourism.com
Surat
C/o Gujarat Tourism, Jilla Seva Sadan,
2 Block-A,Ground Floor,
Athhava Road, Surat
Tel: (0261) : 2918688
Mob : 09372802800
Mob : 09978794098
E-mail: surat@mptourism.com
Raipur
M I G 2nd/44 Housing Board,
Avanti Vihar Main Road,
Near Anmol Flats, Avanti Vihar Raipur.
Tel: (0771) : 4048810
Telefax : (0771): 4049115
E-mail: raipur@mptourism.com
Varanasi
52, Patel Nagar,
Mint House Nadesar,
Varanasi.
Mob : 09235402180
Telefax : (0771): 4049115
E-mail: Varanasi@mptourism.com

Find the best place to stay

Check for room availability at MPSTDC Hotels in Madhya Pradesh

Check-In Date  Check-Out Date